PRO – Predictive & Reliable Operations

Überblick

Predictive & Reliable Operations ist das Portfolioelement von clockworkX, in dem wir die Symbiose aus Industrial Data Science, Business Intelligence und dem Digitalen Zwilling realisieren. Wir reichern Daten entlang der Wertschöpfungskette an, machen sie zugänglich und nutzen sie zur Unterstützung von Managemententscheidungen.

Unser Ansatz

Unser Ansatz für vorausschauendes und zuverlässiges Arbeiten ist offen und kompetenzorientiert. Wir liefern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in den Bereichen Industrial Data Science, Business Intelligence und Digital Twins. Wir liefern End-to-End-Lösungen von der Datenerfassung bis hin zu Erkenntnissen zur Entscheidungsunterstützung.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Unser Dienstleistungsangebot ist im Folgenden zusammengefasst:

  • Industrial Data Science
    • Machine Data Analysis
    • Machine Learning / AI
    • Field Data Analysis
    • Predictive Maintenance
    • Performance Optimization
    • Retrofit Sensor Solutions
  • Digitalization / Asset Management
    • Data & Metadata Management
    • Digital Twin Computing
    • Enhanced Data Acquisition
    • Asset Management Optimization
    • Digitalization Strategy
    • Product Life Cylce Management
  • Business Intelligence
    • Business:
      • Data Driven Culture
      • Process Mining
    • Data:
      • Discovery
      • Governance
      • Quality
      • Preparation
      • Modeling
      • Visualisation
    • Functions:
      • Operations
      • Finance
      • Sales
      • Purchasing
      • Quality
      • Customer Service
      • R&D
      • Manufacturing

Unsere Produkte

In einer kunden- und marktorientierten Strategie systematisieren wir unser Expertenwissen in Software- und/oder Beratungsprodukten. Unser derzeitiges Produktportfolio ist im Folgenden zusammengefasst:

    • Contextual Knowledge Digital Twin Stardust
    • Data Science Workshops
    • Business Intelligence Workshops
    • Asset Management Coachings
    • Wireless Sensor System LyraSense

Maschinenindustrie

Insbesondere die Maschinenindustrie profitiert von unseren digitalen und vorausschauenden Asset-Management-Lösungen. clockworkX ist Ihr Partner bei der Erforschung und Umsetzung von datengetriebenen Lösungen zur Erhöhung der Verfügbarkeit und Minimierung des Risikos ungeplanter Ausfallzeiten. Wir betreuen Kunden mit Maschinenparks in verschiedenen Anwendungen und analysieren Daten von rotierenden Maschinen, MES-Systemen und/oder Felddaten. Wir konzentrieren uns vor allem darauf, aus Daten einen Nutzen zu ziehen und sie nicht nur zu analysieren. clockworkX gewinnt entscheidendes operatives und strategisches Wissen aus Daten über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus.

Energiebranche

Der Einsatz von datengesteuerten Asset-Management-Lösungen ist in der Energiebranche besonders wichtig. Die Rentabilität von Energieanlagen hängt stark von der Fähigkeit des Betreibers ab, das Verhältnis zwischen Systemverfügbarkeit und Kosten für die Anlagenverwaltung zu optimieren. Die Optimierung und Sicherstellung der geplanten Levelized-Cost-of-Energy ist ein Ziel der maßgeschneiderten Lösungen von clockworkX für die Energiewirtschaft. Wir setzen Retrofit-Sensorlösungen ein, um eine intelligente Wartung von alternden Energieanlagen (z. B. Windkraftanlagen) zu ermöglichen, und helfen bei der Erstellung von OPEX-Modellen, die mit Felddaten gespeist werden, um den Betrieb vorhersehbar und so effizient wie möglich zu gestalten.

Halbleiterindustrie

In der Halbleiterindustrie wird clockworkX durch die hohe Nachfrage nach Halbleiterprodukten auf dem Weltmarkt angetrieben. Wir unterstützen OEMs in diesem Bereich bei der Maximierung des Verfügbarkeitspotenzials der Anlagenflotte, entwickeln kundenspezifische Verfügbarkeitsmanagement-Tools und unterstützen bei der Auswertung von Felddaten zur Optimierung von vorausschauenden Wartungslösungen für Chipdruckunternehmen.

Bahnindustrie

Die Bahnindustrie ist ein klassischer Kunde von clockworkX, wenn es um Zuverlässigkeit, Verfügbarkeit, Instandhaltbarkeit und Sicherheit (RAMS) geht. Die globale Klimakrise ist für die Bahnkunden von clockworkX eine Triebfeder, um mit datengesteuerten Algorithmen und Software für saubere und klimaneutrale Mobilitäts- und Transportlösungen die Verfügbarkeit und Reliabilität des Zugsystems und des umgebenden Bahnsystems zu verbessern und zu optimieren.

Videos

Stardust

Downloads

BI Discovery Workshop

Data Science Workshop

Stardust DEMO

Kontakt

Riona Zefi

Head of Industrial Data Science / Business Intelligence /
PRO Coordinator

Dr.-Ing. Altuğ Emiroğlu

Head of Digital Twin

PRO – Predictive & Reliable Operations

Introduction

Predictive & Reliable Operations is the portfolio element at clockworkX in which we achieve the symbiosis of Industrial Data Science, Business Intelligence and the Digital Twin. We enrich data along the value chain, make data accessible and useful for management decission support.

Approach

Our approach to Predictive and Reliable Operations is open and skill-oriented. We deliver customised solutions in the areas of Industrial Data Science, Business Intelligence and Digital Twins. We deliver end-to-end solutions from data acquisition to insights for decision support.

Services & Value Added

Our service portfolio is summarized below:

  • Industrial Data Science 
    • Machine Data Analysis
    • Machine Learning / AI 
    • Field Data Analysis 
    • Predictive Maintenance 
    • Performance Optimization 
    • Retrofit Sensor Solutions 
  • Digitalization / Asset Management 
    • Data & Metadata Management 
    • Digital Twin Computing 
    • Enhanced Data Acquisition 
    • Asset Management Optimization 
    • Digitalization Strategy 
    • Product Life Cylce Management 
  • Business Intelligence 
    • Business:
      • Data Driven Culture 
      • Process Mining 
    • Data:
      • Discovery 
      • Governance 
      • Quality 
      • Preparation 
      • Modeling 
      • Visualisation 
    • Functions:
      • Operations  
      • Finance 
      • Sales 
      • Purchasing 
      • Quality 
      • Customer Service 
      • R&D 
      • Manufacturing 

Products & Value Added

In a customer and market oriented strategy we systemize our expert knowledge in software and/or consulting products. Our current product portfolio is summarized below:

    • Contextual Knowledge Digital Twin Stardust
    • Data Science Workshops
    • Business Intelligence Workshops
    • Asset Management Coachings
    • Wireless Sensor System LyraSense

Machinery

Especially the machinery industry profits from our digital and predictive asset management solutions. clockworkX is your partner in exploring and implementing data-driven solutions to enhance availability and minimize the risk of unplanned downtimes. We service customers with machinery parks in various applications, analyzing data from rotating equipment, MES systems and/or field data. Our focus is especially on deriving value from data, not just analyzing it. clockworkX retreives crucial operational and strategical knowledge from data over the whole product life cycle.

Energy

Applying data driven asset management solutions is especially important in the energy industry. The profitability of energy assets strongly depends on the operator’s ability to optimize the ratio between system availability and asset management cost. Optimizing and ensuring planned Levelized-Cost-of-Energy is one goal of clockworkX’s customized solutions for the energy branche. We apply retrofit sensor solutions to enable smart maintenance in aging energy assets (e.g. wind turbines) and help to build OPEX-models fed with field data to make operations predictable and as efficient as possible.

Semiconductor

In the semiconductor industry clockworkX is driven by the high global market demand of semiconductor products. We support OEMs in this field to maximize the availability potential of the asset fleet, we build customized availability management tools and support in anaylzing field data in order to optimize predictive maintenance solutions for chip printing ventures.

Railway

The railway industry is a classic customer of clockworkX when it comes to Reliability, Availability, Maintainability and Safety (RAMS). The global climate crisis is a driver for clockworkX’s railway customers to enhance and optimize availability and relaibility of rolling stock and the surrounding railway system using data-driven algorithms and software for clean and climate neutral mobility and transport solutions.

Videos

Stardust

Downloads

BI Discovery Workshop

Data Science Workshop

Stardust DEMO

Contact

Riona Zefi

Head of Industrial Data Science / Business Intelligence /
PRO Coordinator

Dr.-Ing. Altuğ Emiroğlu

Head of Digital Twin